## Dunstall Hill Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

Parent governors			
	Miss Shameem Begum	10 Jun 2016	09 Jun 2020
	Mrs Rita Dosanjh	10 Jun 2016	09 Jun 2020
Staff governors			
	Mrs Reena Chander	01 Mar 2019	29 Feb 2020
	Miss Rebecca Lay	01 May 2016	30 Apr 2020
Co-opted governors			
	Miss Esme Bianchi-Barry	23 Jan 2018	22 Jan 2022
	Mr Andrew Brocklehurst	01 May 2016	30 Apr 2020
	Ms Marcia Edwards	01 May 2016	30 Apr 2020
	Mrs Lorraine McCarthy	01 May 2016	30 Apr 2020
	Mr Dan Peters	09 Oct 2018	08 Oct 2022
	Ms Karen Tomlinson	22 Mar 2017	21 Mar 2021
Headteachers			
	Mr Darryl Asbury		
	Vacancy (1)		