The Combined LGB of Berrybrook Primary School and Dunstall Hill Primary School Attendance

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required

		Full governing board @ BERRYBROOK	Standards Committee
Governor	Governor Type	15 Sep 2020	10 Nov 2020
Mrs Joanne Allan	Staff governor	Y	
Mrs Neesha Bailey	Parent governor	NS	NS
Miss Shameem Begum		Y	
Miss Esme Bianchi-Barry	Co-opted governor	Ν	Y
Mr Andrew Brocklehurst	Co-opted governor	Y	
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor	Y	Y
Mr Darren Collinswood	Co-opted governor	NS	
Mrs Rita Dosanjh	Co-opted governor	NS	
Ms Marcia Edwards	Co-opted governor	Y	Ν

Lee Fellows	Headteacher	Y	Y
Mr Andrew Fisher	Co-opted governor	Y	Y
Mrs Lorraine McCarthy	Co-opted governor	N	Y
Mr Dan Peters	Co-opted governor	Y	Ν
Ms Emily Pritchett	Headteacher	Y	Y