BERRYBROOK AND DUNSTALL HILL PRIMARY SCHOOLS LOCAL GOVERNING BODIES COMMITTEE STRUCTURE & LINK GOVERNOR LIST APPROVED AT THE MEETING OF THE COMBINED LOCAL GOVERNING BODIES HELD ON 15.09.20 MINUTE NO. 0124

Terms of Reference for all Committees were also approved at the meeting Minute No. 0123 APPENDIX 5

Quorum: 3 unless otherwise stated

Appeals Committee	At least 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest and not involved with the deliberations of the original committee(s)
Complaints Committee	At least 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest
Pupil Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest
Staff Discipline Committee	Any 3 non-staff Governors without a declaration of interest
Standards Committee	Ms E Bianchi-Barry Mrs A Cheema (CEO) / Mr D Asbury Ms M Edwards Mr L Fellows (Head of School – Dunstall Hill) Mr A Fisher Mrs L McCarthy Mr D Peters Ms E Pritchett (Head of School – Berrybrook)

LINK GOVERNORS:

PHASE/AREA	LINK GOVERNOR
EARLY YEARS FOUNDATION STAGE	MS M EDWARDS
KEY STAGE 1	MRS S BEGUM
KEY STAGE 2	MR D PETERS
PUPIL PREMIUM	MRS J ALLAN
SAFEGUARDING	MR A BROCKLEHURST
INCLUSION	MRS McCARTHY
P.E & SPORTS PREMIUM	MRS R DOSANJH
CURRICULUM	MR A FISHER