## The Combined LGB of Berrybrook Primary School and Dunstall Hill Primary School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To
Mr Andrew Fisher - Chair	Co-opted governor	21 Jan 2020	20 Jan 2024
Mrs Rita Dosanjh – Vice Chair	Co-opted governor ( (Dunstall Hill) )	21 Jan 2020	20 Jan 2024
Mr Darryl Asbury	Executive Headteacher		
Miss Shameem Begum	Parent governor	16 Oct 2020	15 Oct 2024
Mrs Reena Chander	Headteacher		
Mrs Amarjit Cheema	Trust Governor		
Mrs Fiona Harmer	Co-opted governor	06 Feb 2023	5 Feb 2027
Miss Rekha Kohli	Executive Headteacher		
Sharna Potts	Staff governor	12 Sep 2023	10 Sep 2024
Mr Alistair Smith	Headteacher		
Mark Smith	Co-opted governor	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025
Becky Walters	Staff governor	09 Oct 2023	7 Oct 2024
Lynn Whitehouse- Male	Co-opted governor	22 Nov 2021	21 Nov 2025