## The Combined LGB of Berrybrook Primary School and Dunstall Hill Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mrs Rita Dosanjh	(Dunstall Hill)	10 Jun 2016	21 Jan 2020	20 Jan 2024
Mr Andrew Fisher		21 Jan 2020	21 Jan 2020	20 Jan 2024
Mrs Fiona Harmer		06 Feb 2023	06 Feb 2023	05 Feb 2027
Mark Smith		01 Sep 2021	01 Sep 2021	31 Aug 2025
Lynn Whitehouse-Male		22 Nov 2021	22 Nov 2021	21 Nov 2025
Space (1)				
Space (2)				
Space (3)				
Headteachers				
Mrs Reena Chander		01 Sep 2023		
Mr Alistair Smith		01 Sep 2022		
Parent governors				
Miss Shameem Begum		16 Oct 2020	16 Oct 2020	15 Oct 2024
Vacancy (1)				
Staff governors				
Sharna Potts		12 Sep 2023	12 Sep 2023	10 Sep 2024
Becky Walters		09 Oct 2023	09 Oct 2023	07 Oct 2024
Trust Governors				
Mrs Amarjit Cheema				